Stay Connected:
Society Chairman EMail Website
IEEE Circuits and Systems Society CAS, Bangalore Chapter P.V.Anandamohan
IEEE Communiction Society COMSOC Dr Navin Kumar
IEEE Electronic packaging EP (Components, Packaging, Manufacturing & Transportation Society CMPT) Suresh Subramanyam  
IEEE Computer Society CS Dr. Snehanshu Saha
IEEE Electron Devices Society/Solid-state Circuits Society EDS Mayank Srivastava  
IEEE Power & Energy Society PES Suresh V
IEEE Systems Man & Cybernatics Society SMC      
IEEE Signal Processing Society SPS Venkatesh babu R    
IEEE MTTSociety/AP Society V V Srinivasan    
IEEE Photonics Society PHO Dr.Indumathi T.S.
IEEE Technology & Engineering Management Society TEMS Sudeendra Koushik
  Rajasekharan NK  
IEEE Geoscience and Remote sensing Society GRSS Saroj K. Meher
IEEE Nanotechnology Council, Bangalore Chapter Veena Chakravarthy    
IEEE Engineering in medicine & Biology Society (EMBS) Sriraam Natarajan  
IEEE Society for Social Implication of Technology+ Education Society SSIT/ES Dr. S G Gopala Krishna
IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems society AESS Mr P.M.S.Rajan  
IEEE Consumer Electronics Society CES Arun Shankar
IEEE Computational Intelligence society CIS Mrs. Anandi Giridharan  
IEEE Robotics and Automation society RAS Dr. Shikha Tripathi
IEEE Power Electronics Society PELS Dr. Kaushik Basu  
IEEE Sensors Council Dr. S L Pinjare,  
IEEE Control Systems Society Dr Venkateswaran    
IEEE ElectroMagnetic Compatibility Society, Bengaluru Chapter Rajasekharan N. K.

Affinity Groups

Title Chairman EMail Website
IEEE Women in Engineering WIE Divya M G    
IEEE Young Professionals YP Mallikarjun Chowkimath