Stay Connected:

IEEE Medal of Honor: Prof. B S Sonde

Most Promising Student Branch – Central University of Karnataka-IEEE Student Branch 

Outstanding Large Chapter-Computer Society Chapter

Outstanding Large Student Branch-NIE, Mysore

Outstanding Large Students Branch Counselor: Ashwini Holla of CEC, Mangalore

Outstanding Medium Chapter-CAS (Circuit and Systems) Chapter 

Outstanding Medium Student Branch-Amrita School of Engineering, Bengaluru

Outstanding Medium Student Branch Counselor- Dr. Kiran Gupta of DSCE, Bengaluru

Outstanding Small Chapter-EPS Chapter

Outstanding Small Student Branch- MVJE, Bengaluru 

Outstanding Small Student Branch Counselor- Dr. Bindu Thomas of VVIET Mysore

Outstanding Best Student Branch Website: PESCE Mandya & UVCE Bangalore (2 Nos) 

Outstanding Sudent Volunteers:  Samrath Bonthala, NITK, Karthik Kolle, UVCE, Shivani Nayak, PESCE and Surabhi Dixit, VVIET

Outstanding WIE Volunteer Award-Dr. Deepa Shenoy

Outstanding YP Volunteer Award-Ankita S.

IEEE Bangalore Outstanding Volunteer- DIVYA M G

Women Technologist 2018- Ms Tanuja Ganu

Startup of the year- Stellapps