Stay Connected:
College Name
SB Counselor’s Name
SB Chairman’s name
SB Chairman’s Email Address
Student Branch Website Address
AMC Engineering College,Karnataka (AMCEC) Jenitta Jebaraj Amulya.L amulyanarayan162@gmail.com
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Bangalore, Karnataka (ASE-B) Navin Kumar Aaryan Oberoi aaryanoberoi22@gmail.com https://ieee-amrita.firebaseapp.com
ATRIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY(AIT) Vasudeva G Akshay Mutalikdesai akshaymutalikdesai179@gmail.com http://sites.ieee.org/sb-atria
B. M. Sreenivasaiah College of Engineering (BMSCE) Vijayalakshmi K Shreeguro Shreshti shreeguro.shretz@gmail.com www.bmsceieee.com
Bhageerathi Bai Narayana Rao Maanay Institute of Technology (BNMIT) Prof. Chandrashekhar Manasa K R mansikr18@gmail.com
Canara Engineering College Ashwini V R Hrishikesh Bhandarkar hrishikesh@gmail.com ieeecan@wordpress.com
Jain College of Engineering(JCE) Dr.Krupa. Rasane Prashant. Patil pras.patil333@gmail.com
K.L.E Institute of Technology, Hubballi Ravi Hosamani Shirish U. Deshpande sudeshpande771@gmail.com https://kleit.ac.in/new/ieee.html
Kristu Jayanti college AMBIKA Leena 16cs40122@kristujayanti.com http://ewh.ieee.org/sb/bangalore/kjc
MVJ College of Engineering (MVJCE) M. Brindha Prakhar Vighnesh prakharvighnesh@ieee.org http://sites.ieee.org/sb-mvjce
National Institute of Technology, Karnataka(NITK) Prof M S Bhat, Senior Member IEEE Samarth Bonthala samarth_bonthala@ieee.org www.ieeenitk.org
Nitte Mahalinga Adyanthaya Memorial Institute of Technology Nitte Dr KVSSSS SAIRAM Mr. Arunkumar arunkumar.r5005@gmail.com http://nmamit.nitte.edu.in
P E S College of Engineering, Mandya Dr K A Radhakrishna Rao Rajiv M N rajivnmurthy31@gmail.com www.ieeepesce.com
Rajarajeswari College of Engineering, Bangalore (RRCE) Arunachalam Malaiyandi SINCY ELEZEBETH KURUVILLA sincyek@gmail.com
Ramaiah Institute of Technology (RIT) Dr. Sobha K R Anish Hegde hegdeanish96@gmail.com www.ieeeritb.in
REVA University Prof. Shrikant S Tangade Sadath
Sir M Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology(Sir MVIT) Phanindar Ravi Parimi S Bhargav bhargavsj77@gmail.com
Sri jayachamarajendra college of engineering,Mysore (SJCE) Dr. Sudarshan Patil Kulkarni Ananya M B ananyamb4@gmail.com www.ieeesjce.com
Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology,Tumkur, Karnataka Dr M Z Kurian Rahul Anand Nayanegali rahulnayanegali@gmail.com
Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering Rajendra Prasad P Priyanka S priyankagowda654@gmail.com www.svcengg.com
St Joseph Engineering College, Mangaluru (SJEC) Keith Raymond Fernandes David John Saldanha djsaldanha@gmail.com http://sites.ieee.org/sb-jec
The Oxford College of Engineering (TOCE) Dr. Preeta Sharan Anup M Upadhayaya upadhyayaanup74@gmail.com www.theoxford.edu
The National Institute of Engineering , Mysore (NIE) Dr. Rohini Nagapadma Samhita Gurjar samhitagurjar90@gmail.com www.nisb.in
University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering, Karnataka (UVCE) Dr. P Deepa Shenoy Shaina Rachelle Noronha shainanoronha26@gmail.com
Vidya Vikas institute of engineering and technology (VVIET) Dr.Bindu A Thomas V Surabhi Dixit surabhidixit121998@gmail.com