Stay Connected:
College Name Student Branch Name Student Branch Website Address SB Chairman’s name SB Chairman’s Email Address SB Counselor’s Name
Sir M Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology(Sir MVIT) IEEE Sir MVIT S Bhargav bhargavsj77@gmail.com Phanindar Ravi Parimi
Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering www.svcengg.com Priyanka S priyankagowda654@gmail.com Rajendra Prasad P
ATRIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY(AIT) Atria IEEE student branch http://sites.ieee.org/sb-atria/ Akshay Mutalikdesai akshaymutalikdesai179@gmail.com Vasudeva G
The  Oxford College  of Engineering (TOCE) The Oxford College of Engineerinf www.theoxford.edu Anup M Upadhayaya upadhyayaanup74@gmail.com Dr. Preeta Sharan
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Bangalore, Karnataka (ASE-B) Amrita School of Engineering, Bangalore https://ieee-amrita.firebaseapp.com Aaryan Oberoi aaryanoberoi22@gmail.com Navin Kumar
B. M. Sreenivasaiah College of Engineering (BMSCE) BMSCE IEEE Student Branch www.bmsceieee.com Shreeguro Shreshti shreeguro.shretz@gmail.com Vijayalakshmi K
Amrita School of Engineering,  Bangalore IEEE Power Electronics Society Student Branch Chapter at Amrita School of Engineering- Bangalore, India, R-10 http://sites.ieee.org/sb-ase/student-branch-chapters-affinity-group/power-electronics-society-pels-chapter/  and https://www.amrita.edu/school/engineering/bengaluru/electrical-and-electronics/activities Ms. GAYATHRI M R gayathri.raja.773@gmail.com Mini Sujith
Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering IEEE-SJCE www.ieeesjce.com Vivek Keshava vivek.keshava1@gmail.com Dr. Sudarshan Patil Kulkarni
The National Institute of Engineering , Mysore (NIE) NIE IEEE Student Branch www.nisb.in Limita Shetty limita.shetty@gmail.com Dr. Rohini Nagapadma
Ramaiah Institute of Technology (RIT) IEEE RIT-B www.ieeeritb.in Anish Hegde hegdeanish96@gmail.com Dr. Sobha K R
University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering, Karnataka (UVCE) Univ Visvesvaraya College of Engineering (IEEE UVCE) Shaina Rachelle Noronha shainanoronha26@gmail.com Dr. P Deepa Shenoy
People”s Education Society College of Engineering (PESCE) IEEE Student branch of PESCE www,ieeepesce.org Rajiv M N rajivnmurthy31@gmail.com Dr K A Radhakrishna Rao
ational Institute of Technology, Karnataka NITK IEEE Student Branch www.ieeenitk.org Aditya Kulkarni chairman.nitkieee@gmail.com Dr. M S Bhat
Nitte Mahalinga Adyanthaya Memorial Institute of Technology Nitte IEEE Student Branch NMAMIT Nitte http://nmamit.nitte.edu.in Mr. Arunkumar arunkumar.r5005@gmail.com Dr KVSSSS SAIRAM
AMC Engineering College,Karnataka (AMCEC) AMCEC Engineering College Amulya.L amulyanarayan162@gmail.com Jenitta Jebaraj
Kristu Jayanti college Kristu Jayanti  http://ewh.ieee.org/sb/bangalore/kjc/ Leena 16cs40122@kristujayanti.com AMBIKA
St Joseph Engineering College, Mangaluru (SJEC) Saint Joseph Engineering College-Mangalore http://sites.ieee.org/sb-jec/ David John Saldanha djsaldanha@gmail.com Keith Raymond Fernandes
NMAM INSTITUTE OF TECHHNOLOGY NITTE IEEE Student Branch Nitte www.nmamit.edu.in Arunkumar R arunkumar.r5005@gmail.com Dr KVSSSS SAIRAM
Canara Engineering College IEEE Student Branch CEC (aka – IEEECan) ieeecan@wordpress.com Hrishikesh Bhandarkar hrishikesh@gmail.com Ashwini V R