Stay Connected:
Society Chairman EMail Website
IEEE Circuits and Systems Society CAS, Bangalore Chapter P.V.Anandamohan anandmohanpv@live.in http://ieee-cas-bangalore.org
IEEE Communiction Society COMSOC Dr Navin Kumar navinkumar@ieee.org http://bangalore.chapters.comsoc.org/
IEEE Electronic packaging EP (Components, Packaging, Manufacturing & Transportation Society CMPT) Suresh Subramanyam suresh.v.subramanyam@intel.com
IEEE Computer Society CS Dr. Geetha Manjunath geethamhp@yahoo.com https://sites.google.com/site/ ieeecomputersocietybangalore/home
IEEE Electron Devices Society/Solid-state Circuits Society EDS Mayank Srivastava mayank@iisc.ac.in
IEEE Power & Energy Society PES Suresh V ieeesuresh@gmail.com http://ieeepesbangalore.org/
IEEE Systems Man & Cybernatics Society SMC
IEEE Signal Processing Society SPS Venkatesh babu R
IEEE MTTSociety/AP Society V V Srinivasan
IEEE Photonics Society PHO Dr.Indumathi T.S. indumathi_ts@yahoo.co.in www.ewh.ieee.org
IEEE Technology management Council TEMS parameshwara Iyer piyeriisc@gmail.com
Rajasekharan NK raj_nk@ets-lindgren.com
IEEE Geoscience and Remote sensing Society GRSS Saroj K. Meher saroj.meher@isibang.ac.in http://sites.ieee.org/bangalore-grss/
IEEE Nanotechnology Council, Bangalore Chapter Veena Chakravarthy
IEEE Engineering in medicine & Biology Society (EMBS) Sriraam Natarajan dr.sriraam.natarajan@ieee.org
IEEE Society for Social Implication of Technology+ Education Society SSIT/ES Dr. S G Gopala Krishna principal@ncetmail.com sggopalakrishna@yahoo.com http://40yrs.ieeebangalore.org/ssites-joint-chapter/
IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems society AESS Mr P.M.S.Rajan pmsdare@yahoo.com
IEEE Consumer Electronics Society CES Kousik Sankar sankar.kousik@gmail.com http://ewh.ieee.org/r10/bangalore/ces/#
IEEE Computational Intelligence society CIS Mrs. Anandi Giridharan anandi.giridharan@gmail.com
IEEE Robotics and Automation society RAS Dr. Shikha Tripathi shikha.eee@gmail.com http://sites.ieee.org/bangalore-ras/
IEEE Power Electronics Society PELS Dr. Kaushik Basu basux017@umn.edu
IEEE Sensors Council Dr. S L Pinjare slpinjare@ieee.org, slpinjare@gmail.com
IEEE Control Systems Society Dr Venkateswaran
IEEE ElectroMagnetic Compatibility Society, Bengaluru Chapter Rajasekharan N. K. Rajasekharan.K@ets-lindgren.com
  

Affinity Groups

 
Title Chairman EMail Website
IEEE Women in Engineering WIE Annapurna
IEEE Young Professionals YP ABHISHEK APPAJI M abhishek.appaji.m@ieee.org