Student Branch Details

Name Of the College Chairman Branch counsellor / Mentor SAC Coordinator Website
Basaveshwar Engineering College Mr. Mallikarjunayya Kmallikarjun.choukimath@ieee.org Dr. D. S. Jangamshetti
daksha.j@ieee.org
Mr. Anirudh V Parvatikar
anirudhvpp@hotmail.com
BMS College of Engineering Vignesh AG,
youcanmailvignesh@ieee.org
Dr. D N Sujatha,
Sujatha_bms@yahoo.co.in
Mahesh K C
mahesh.k.chandrashekar@gmail.com
BVBCET,Hubli Suhail N Dr Rajeshwari  Banakar
banakar@bvb,edu
Sujay Babruwad
canara engineering college kashyap hebbar k manjukiran b prateeksha shenoy
Dr.Ambedkar Institute Of Technology Dr.Jayaramaiah G.V
gvjayaram@gmail.com
Shiva Prakash.M Umadevi.H
uma_kush@yahoo.com
Gogte Institute of Technology, Belgaum Name: Shravan Kulkarni
shra1.git@gmail.com
Mrs. V.P.Gejji
vpgejji@git.edu
Pooja Ambekar
pooja.ambekar@rediffmail.com
IEEE PESIT Student Branch, Bangalore Kartik R Kannapur
kartikrk@yahoo.com
Mrs .Usha Raghunath
usharaghunath@pes.edu
Kartik R Kannapur
kartikrk@yahoo.com
Indian Institute of Science Name: Uday Sankar V
sankar.vu@gmail.com
Prof. Srinivas Talabattula
tsrinu.iisc@gmail.com
Name: Rajnish
errajnish4ever@gmail.com
KLESCET Ganesh Kulkarni Prof. Krupa Rasane Ashwath K
M.S.Ramaiah Institute of Technology Nischal K.N,
nischal@ieee.org,
Dr. Srinivas K.G,
kgsrinivas@msrit.edu
Swathi,
swathi.sham@gmail.com
Malnad College of Engineering, Hassan SACHIN I K   sachin.kumar.ask@gmail.com Dr. P.C. Srikanth            srikanth_pc@yahoo.com Lakshmi H R    laki271992@hotmail.com
Manipal Institute of Technology Tejeswini Sundaram
tejeswinisundaram@gmail.com/chairman@ieee-manipal.org
Dr Dayanand Nayak.
dayananddaya.nayak@manipal.edu
Pamposh Dhar
max_kashmiri@yahoo.com
MMEC,Belgaum Mr. Siddhant Sanjay Arya
arya.siddhant8@gmail.com
Prof. B. B. Tigadi
tigadi_ece@mmec.edu.in
Mr. Ashwek Patil
ashwekpatil@gmail.com
National Institute of Technology, Karnataka Nanda Kumar U
nanda.kumar@ieee.org
Dr Sumam David
sumam@ieee.org
Sahana V P
sahana_208@yahoo.co.in
Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology,Bangalore Abhilash M
abhim@ieee.org
Dr SL Pinjare
slpinjare@gmail.com
Satish K
satish.nmit@gmail.com
PESCE, Mandya Deepak S     deepak.s.25.1.92@gmail.com Noor Afshan Fathima afshan.shokath@gmail.com
Sai Vidya Institute of Technology Krishna Kumar C.
krish.kumarc07@gmail.com
Daruka Prasad B
darukaprasad@gmail.com
Koustav nandi
Shridevi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Tumkur Bhuvaneshwari N
get2bhuvana.n@ieee.org
Counsellor: Dr K Sukumaran
drksukumaran@gmail.com
Aditya Roy
aditya2919@gmail.com
Siddaganga Institute of Technology JOY MUKERJEE
joy.muk.cool@gmail.com
Dr. K.V Suresh
sureshkvsit@yahoo.com
NIDARSHAN PATEL M
nidarshanpatel@gmail.com
Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering Arjun U Prabhu
arjunprabhu.chess@gmail.com
Dr. C.R. Venugopal.
venu713@gmail.com
Sushma B
sushma.basavanna@gmail.com
Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering Abhay Bhat
abhaybhat11@gmail.com
Mr. Rajendra Prasad P
rajisvec@gmail.com
Madhav
madhav.766@gmail.com
The National Institute of Engineering, Mysore B Raja Simha Reddy

rajasimha@computer.org

Dr. Rohini Nagapadma

rohini_nagapadma@yahoo.co.in

Mohd Sanad Zaki Rizvi

in.mohdsanadzaki.rizvi@ieee.org

 http://nisb.in/
University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering Bharath S
bharath.blackcobra@gmail.com
Dr. P Deepa Shenoy
shenoypd1@gmail.com
Abhinav Rajmalwar
arajmalwar@gmail.com
VIDYA VIKAS INSTITUTE OF ENGGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, MYSORE VASUNDHARA SRINIVAS
vasusri@gmail.com
DR. BINDU A THOMAS
binduvviet@gmail.com
PARIKSHITH D
pari.mlore777@gmail.com
VIDYAVARDHAKA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ESHTAARTHA BASU POOJA A P PRATHEEK THELKAR T
The oxford college of engineering Suresh Kumar G            sureshdkny@gmail.com Preeta Sharan  sharanpreeta@gmail.com K Hareesh Babu  kurraharishbabu1926@gmail.com