Execom 2013

Sl. No Name Position Held                 Organization                           Email ID
1. Mr. Hitesh Mehta Chairman Eagle Photonics Pvt Ltd  hmehta[at]ieee.org
2. Prof. K.V.S Hari Vice- Chairman & Technical Activities Co Chair IISc hari[at]ece.iisc.ernet.in
3. Mr. A. Ravikiran Vice- Chairman Teritree Technologies ravikiran.a[at]ieee.org
4. Mr. Nitin Keshav Secretary Nokia Siemens Network nitin.keshav[at]ieee.org
5. Mr. Puneet Misra Joint-Secretary ISRO puneet[at]isac.gov.in
6. Prof Siva Reddy Treasurer Reva ITM rvsiva_reddy[at]rediffmail.com
7. Mr. Sudeendra Koushik Joint-Treasurer & Professional Activities chair HCL sudeendra.koushik[at]gmail.com

Members

Sl.No Name Position Held Organization Email ID
8. Mr. Bolanath Pal Industry Relations Chair HCL bhola.pal[at]gmail.com
9. Dr. T. Srinivas Chapter co-ordination chair IISc tsrinu.iisc[at]gmail.com
10. Dr. Siva Yellampalli Student Activities Chair UTL Technologies siva.yellampalli[at]ieee.org
11. Ms. Preeta Sharan Student Activities Co-chair Oxford College of Engineering sharanpreeta[at]gmail.com
12. Mr. A Raja Rao Life Member activities Co-ordinator Ex-BHEL a_rajarao[at]yahoo.com
13. Dr. Debabrata Das Technical Activities Chair IIITB ddas[at]iiitb.ac.in
14. Dr. G K V Raju Technical Activities Member GE Global Research gkvr_iitd[at]yahoo.co.in
15. Mr. D Rajagopal Technical Activities Member Ex-DRDO irsi[at]radarindia.com
16. Mr. Keshav Bapat Membership Development Chair Agilent Technologies bapat_keshav[at]yahoo.com.sg
17. Mr. Dileep Parchuri Membership Development Co-Chair & SAMIEEE Intel dileep.paruchuri[at]yahoo.com
18. Mr Gowtham Prasad Member Microsoft gowthamk[at]ieee.org
19. Dr. Suresh Janghamshetti Sub section coordinator BEC, Bagalkot suresh.j[at]ieee.org
20. Mr. Srikanta P  Electronic Communication Chair & Webmaster IBM p.srikanta[at]ieee.org
21. Suresh Vishwanathan Member PowerGrid srldcsuresh[at]gmail.com
22. Dr. L Murali Krishna Reddy Member NDRF mlingireddy[at[yahoo.com
23. Mr. Manjunath Iyer GOLD Chair Exilant Technologies manjunathiyer[at]gmail.com
24. Dr. P deepa Shenoy WIE Chair UVCE shenoyod1[at]gmail.com
25. Mr. V.V. Srinivasan Past Chair ISRO Satellite Centre vvsrinivasan[at]ieee.og
26. Mr. K. Ramakrishna Past Chair PowerGrid kramakrishna[at]ieee.org

 

EXECOM List – 2014

EXECOM List – 2012

EXECOM List – 2011