Stay Connected:

Dear IEEE Bangalore Members,

Thanks for participating in huge numbers in 40 yrs logo design contest. Logos were independently reviewed by marked by 6 Member Committee consisting of Prof. Debabrata Das, Prof. KVS Hari, Mr. Ravikiran Annaswamy, Mr. Sudeendra Kaushik, Mr. B N Pal, Dr. YVS Lakshmi and myself. Following logo designed by Mr. Mallikarjun Choukimath got maximum marks. Based on committee recommendation following logo is accepted by Bangalore Section to be used for IEEE Bangalore section 40 Yrs Celebrations. It was officially announced by Section Chair during Branch Counsellor’s Meet . All SBs, Chapters are requested to use this logo in all their activities.